Ansprechpartner Personalmanagement

Ansprechpartner

Sven Scherner

Leiter Personalmanagement

sven.scherner@vrbanknord.de

04621 5478-3521

 

Ansprechpartner

Franziska Schulz

Personalreferentin

franziska.schulz@vrbanknord.de

04621 5478-3798

Ansprechpartner

Sylvie Karstens

Personalreferentin

sylvie.karstens@vrbanknord.de

04661 9388-3053

Ansprechpartner

Kira Richter

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

kira.richter@vrbanknord.de

04621 5478-3492

 

 

Ansprechpartner

Marie Hansen

Personalreferentin

marie.hansen@vrbanknord.de

04661 9388-3237

 

 

 

 

Ansprechpartner

Tabea Hansen

Personalreferentin

tabea.hansen@vrbanknord.de

04661 9388-3238